Louise Jeffreys

Trustee and Vice-Chairman

Richard Bunn


David Evans
David Edelstein
Peter Maccoy
Tom Mannings
Rikki Newman
Anette Ollerearnshaw
Caroline Rouse
Nikki Scott
Mark White
John Young

Co-opted members
Paul Moore


Ex-Officio members

Company Secretary and Chairman: Historical Research Committee
Roger Fox
Deputy Company Secretary
David Adams
Chairman: Communications and Publication Committee
Mark White
Chairman: ABTT Safety Committee
Michael Anderson
Chairman: Theatre Design Committee
Tim Foster
Chairman: Training and Education Committee
Sebastian Barnes
Chairman: NorthNet Committee
Jean Shevelan


Current Fellows of the ABTT can be found here.


Chief Executive Officer (CEO)
Robin Townley

Interim Administrator
Suzanne Archer

Finance Administrator
Stuart Roberts

ABTT Training Co-ordinator
Geoffrey Joyce

Dates of forthcoming ABTT Council Meetings

8th  February 2017
3rd May 2017
28th June 2017
6th September 2017
8th November 2017