eStage

eS-Logo-L

 

 

 

 

Key Personnel / Contacts
Ian Taylor, Director:  ian.taylor@estage.net
Will Newman, Director: will.newman@estage.net
Marita Barnes, Administrator: marita.barnes@estage.net
Bob Watts, Production Manager: bob.watts@estage.net
Jack Fox, Assistant Production Manager: jack.fox@estage.net
Tom Salmon, Assistant Production Manager: tom.salmon@estage.net

 

Company Address
Unit 3
Icehouse Court
56 Abbey Road
Barking
IG11 7FR

 

Telephone: +44 (0) 207 1128 903
Website: www.estage.net
Email: studio@estage.net
Twitter: @estage
LinkedIn: estage-ltd 
Facebook: estagegroup
Google: +estagenetuk

 

Business Operating Zone: United Kingdom

 

Core Business / Areas of Diversification

  • Production Management
  • Stage Management
  • Technical Staffing
  • Project Logistics

 

Current Projects

  • Our House – UK Tour
  • Agrippina – Barber Institute Birmingham
  • Thebes Land – Arcola Theatre
  • The Cutlass Crew– W11 Opera
  • Backstage Professional Development Conference 2018 – Barbican Centre

 

Recent Projects

  • Backstage Professional Development Conference 2017 – Barbican Centre
  • Whisper House – The Other Palace
  • Vanities – Trafalgar Studios
  • FUSED2016 – Royal Opera
  • Diary of a Teenage Girl, Orca, Tom Cat – Southwark Playhouse
  • Island Nation, Lower Depths, Cherry Orchard, Richard III – Arcola Theatre
  • Peter Pan, Red Riding Hood – Greenwich Theatre
  • The Price – W11 Opera

 

 

Company Profile
eStage Production Ltd part of the eStage Group was founded by co-directors Ian Taylor and Will Newman in 2014. Having both trained at Guildhall School of Music and Drama in Technical Theatre, eStage Production Ltd has grown in numbers and now provides a wide range of services including production management, Stage Management, Set build, Lighting, Sound, and technical staff for companies such as the Philharmonic Orchestra, Royal Opera House, Opera Holland Park, Pappatango, Ice&Fire, Aria Entertainment, W11 Opera and Immersion Theatre. eStage have worked regularly in venues such as Southwark playhouse, Arcola Theatre, Royal Festival Hall, most recently at Trafalgar Studios and Greenwich Theatre.

 

Affiliations

  • ABTT

 

Latest News

Comments