Core Business / Areas of Diversification

Production Management
Stage Management
Technical Staffing
Project Logistics

 

Key Personnel / Contacts

Ian Taylor, Director:  ian.taylor@estage.net
Will Newman, Director: will.newman@estage.net
Marita Barnes, Administrator: marita.barnes@estage.net
Bob Watts, Production Manager: bob.watts@estage.net
Jack Fox, Assistant Production Manager: jack.fox@estage.net
Tom Salmon, Assistant Production Manager: tom.salmon@estage.net

 

Company Address

Unit 3
Icehouse Court
56 Abbey Road
Barking
IG11 7FR

 

Business Operating Zone

United Kingdom

 

Company Profile

eStage Production Ltd part of the eStage Group was founded by co-directors Ian Taylor and Will Newman in 2014. Having both trained at Guildhall School of Music and Drama in Technical Theatre, eStage Production Ltd has grown in numbers and now provides a wide range of services including production management, Stage Management, Set build, Lighting, Sound, and technical staff for companies such as the Philharmonic Orchestra, Royal Opera House, Opera Holland Park, Pappatango, Ice&Fire, Aria Entertainment, W11 Opera and Immersion Theatre. eStage have worked regularly in venues such as Southwark playhouse, Arcola Theatre, Royal Festival Hall, most recently at Trafalgar Studios and Greenwich Theatre.

 

Current Projects

Our House – UK Tour
Agrippina – Barber Institute Birmingham
Thebes Land – Arcola Theatre
The Cutlass Crew– W11 Opera
Backstage Professional Development Conference 2018 – Barbican Centre

 

Recent Projects

Backstage Professional Development Conference 2017 – Barbican Centre
Whisper House – The Other Palace
Vanities – Trafalgar Studios
FUSED2016 – Royal Opera
Diary of a Teenage Girl, Orca, Tom Cat – Southwark Playhouse
Island Nation, Lower Depths, Cherry Orchard, Richard III – Arcola Theatre
Peter Pan, Red Riding Hood – Greenwich Theatre
The Price – W11 Opera

 

Affiliations

ABTT

 

Latest News