Honorary Membership and Fellowship awarded at ABTT Christmas Party

11 December 2019

The ABTT Christmas Party, generously supported by ETC and LW Theatres, was held at the Gillian Lynne Theatre today – with over 200 Members dropping in throughout the day.

During the Christmas Party two announcements were made. Steve Tompkins was presented with a Fellowship Certificate by Ian Mackintosh for his tireless efforts within the Industry. The ABTT only bestows its top honour, an ABTT Fellowship, to those who have truly excelled in assisting the Industry.

Louise Jeffreys was presented with an Honorary Membership Certificate by Mark White for her significant contribution to the ABTT during her time as ABTT Chairwoman, being the first to woman to sit in this role.  Honorary Memberships are only bestowed on those who have truly excelled in assisting the ABTT.