Our Members

As an ABTT Industry Supporters you are showing your customers and your industry that you are committed to supporting the Industry as a whole. As an Affiliated Organisation, you are promoting best practice within your staff members, while providing benefits which will help them with their day to day jobs.

Image attribution: ITEAC 2018

ABTT Affiliate Organisations

Our Affiliate Organisations are made up of Theatres and Non-profit making Organisations with up to 3 members of staff receiving ABTT benefits.

Abbey Theatre Trust Ltd

Aberystwyth Arts Centre

Alhambra Theatre

Alleyns School

Arts Educational Schools

Arts University Bournemouth

Barn Theatre Trust Ltd

Bath Spa University

Bedales Olivier Theatre

Belgrade Theatre

Bibliotheque Nationale de France

Birmingham Hippodrome

Birmingham Repertory Theatre

Birmingham Royal Ballet

Blackpool Grand Theatre

Blackwood Miners Institute

Bloomsbury Theatre and Studio

Bristol Old Vic Theatre

Bristol Old Vic Theatre School

Broadway Cinema and Theatre

Buxton Opera House

Byre Theatre

Cambridge Junction

Capital Theatres


Century Theatre


Chichester College

Chichester Festival Theatre

Citizens Theatre

Civic Centre Craigavon

Civic Theatre Chelmsford

Cleveland College of Art & Design

Clwyd Theatr Cymru

Concordia Theatre

Connaught Theatre

Contact Theatre

Cork Opera House

Corn Exchange Newbury

Cornwall College – St Austell

Coventry City of Culture Trust

Curve Theatre

Darlington Hippodrome

Demontfort Hall

Derby Theatre

East 15 Acting School

Eden Court Theatre

Entertainment Technology New Zealand (ETNZ)

Epsom Playhouse


Everyman Theatre -Cheltenham

Fife College

Grand Opera House

Greenwood Theatre

Grove Theatre

Guildhall School of Music & Drama

Harrogate International Centre

Huddersfield University

Hull College

Hull New Theatre

Hull Truck Theatre

Island Arts Centre

Kings Lynn Corn Exchange

Korea Testing Laboratory

Lakeside Arts Centre


Leisure and Cultural Services Department

Lighthouse, Poole’s Centre for the Arts

Lincoln Performing Arts Centre

Little Angel Theatre Company

Live Theatre

Liverpool Everyman & Playhouse

Loughborough Town Hall

Lyric Hammersmith

Lyric Theatre

Malvern St James

Malvern Theatres Trust Ltd

Manchester Metropolitan University

Marina Theatre

Melton Theatre at Brooksby Melton College

Mercury Theatre

Millfield Arts Centre

Mountview Academy of Theatre Arts

National Dance Company Wales

National Theatre

National Theatre of Scotland

New Victoria Theatre

Northbrook Metropolitan College

Northern Ballet Ltd

Northern Stage

Northumbria University

Nottingham Playhouse

Nottingham Trent University

Nuffield Theatre

Octagon Theatre – Bolton

Octagon Theatre Yeovil

Old Vic Theatre Company

Oldham Coliseum Theatre

Oldham College

Opera North

Palace Theatre Mansfield

Palace Theatre Watford

Perth College UHI

Petersfield Town Council

Plymouth Theatre Royal

Queen Mary University London

Queen’s Theatre Hornchurch

Queensland University of Technology


Redbridge Drama Centre

Redgrave Theatre

Regents College

Riverside Studios

Roedean School

Roehampton University

Rotherham College

Royal & Derngate Theatres

Royal Albert Hall

Royal Birmingham Conservatoire

Royal Conservatoire of Scotland

Royal Lyceum Theatre

Royal Northern College of Music

Royal Shakespeare Company

Rugby Theatre


Saffron Hall Trust

Salisbury Playhouse

Scottish Opera

Sharjah Performing Arts Academy

Sheffield Theatres

Sheringham Little Theatre

Sherman Theatre

Stockton Riverside College

The Albany Theatre

The Albany, London

The Almeida Theatre

The Anvil Arts

The Backstage Centre

The BRIT School for Performing Arts & Technology

The Broadway Theatre

The Crescent Theatre

The Electric Theatre

The English Stage Co Ltd

The Forum (Barrow Borough Council)

The Green A Team

The Hexagon

The Kings School

The Kings Theatre

The Leys School

The Market Place Theatre

The New Wolsey Theatre

The Perse School

The Riverfront

The Roundhouse

The Royal Central School of Speech & Drama

The Ryan Theatre

The Stahl Theatre

The Town Hall

The Winter Gardens

The Yard Theatre Limited

Theatr Genedlaethol Cymru

Theatr Hafren

Theatre by the Lake

Theatre Royal Bath

Theatre Royal Dumfries

Theatre Royal Norwich

Theatre Royal Stratford East

Theatre Royal Wakefield

Theatre Severn

Trinity Laban Conservatoire of Music and Dance

Trinity Theatre

Unicorn Theatre/Caryl Jenner Productions Ltd

University of Derby

University of Hertfordshire

University of Wales, Trinity St. David

Venue Cymru

Vivacity Key Theatre

Wales Millennium Centre

Warwick Arts Centre

Wellington College

Welsh National Opera

West Yorkshire Playhouse

Whitchurch Civic Centre

Wokingham Theatre

York St John University

York Theatre Royal

Young Vic Theatre

Zuni Icosahedron

Become and Affiliated Organisation today!

Support your technical team with access to technical advice, consultations and training. The ABTT are a vital resource to those working in the technical theatre industry and non-profit making Organisations and Theatres can join the ABTT and make use of the services available.